Our Staff

Bakhtiari

Sirus Bakhtiari

Head of Board

sab@pooladimm.com

Soltani

Vahid Soltani

Vice President & CFO

v.soltani@pooladimm.com

Salehi

Fereydoon Salehi

Managing Director

f.salehi@pooladpooyesh.com

Hessam Bakhtiari

Hessam Bakhtiari

Assistant Director

h.bakhtiari@pooladimm.com

Gharani

Majid Gharani

Sales Manager

m.gharani@pooladpooyesh.com

Khashayar Akbarian

Commercial Manager

kh.akbarian@pooladimm.com

قارئی

Parisa Gharei

Overseas Commercial Director

p.ghareie@pooladimm.com

Khodarahmi

Pourya Khodarahmi

Production Manager – Preform Plant

khodarahmi@pooladimm.com

Parsaei

Amir Parsaei

Production Manager – IML Plant

a.parsaei@pooladimm.com

Bahrami

Saeideh Bahrami

Quality Control Manager

s.bahrami@pooladpooyesh.com